Scholarships, Awards & Prizes

2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005

King and Amy O'Malley scholars for 2009

Monday 22nd March an evening of celebration where several awards were presented at the Australian Catholic University - Strathfield

Left to right: J McArthur, E. Keegan, J. Morrison and N. Williams

Professional Teachers Council Award

2009 Winner of Outstanding professional service award KIRI VALSAMIS

Education minister Verity Firth Presents Kiri with her award

Application for the NSW Cookery Teachers Association Scholarship for 2010


For more information and application form, please go to  (see philanthropy tab).